Events


Announcement of Q3 Results - 6 November 2018 at 07:00 BST (UK)
Date:
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Venue:
The Forum, London Stock Exchange
10 Paternoster Street
EC4M 7LS London
United Kingdom

ANNOUNCEMENT OF Q3 RESULTS – TUESDAY 6 NOVEMBER 2018


  • RELEASE   

The Q3 results will be released electronically on Tuesday 6 November 2018 at 07:00 GMT (UK).  The full results will also be published on our website at www.randgoldresources.com. The PowerPoint presentation will be available on the site from 11:30 GMT (UK).

QUESTIONS
Submit any questions relating to the results to randgold@dpapr.com and you will receive a prompt response.


  • GROUP PRESENTATION  –  LONDON

Date:

Tuesday 6 November 2018

Time:

11:45 for 12:00 sharp (followed by snacks)

Venue:

The Forum, London Stock Exchange, 10 Paternoster Square, London, EC4M 7LS
 


If you wish to attend the above presentation, please contact Kathy du Plessis at randgold@dpapr.com or on +44 20 7557 7738.

SIMULTANEOUS AUDIO WEBCAST OF LONDON PRESENTATION
A live audio webcast of the presentation to analysts will be available on the company’s website from 12:00 GMT (UK) on 6 November and will remain on the site for later viewing.
 


  • INTERNATIONAL INVESTOR CALL

08:00 PT (USA/Can) • 11:00 ET (USA/Can) • 16:00 GMT • 17:00 CET • 18:00 CAT

CONFERENCE CALL NUMBERS
Australia Toll-Free: 1 800 461 792
Canada Toll-Free: 1 844 747 9621
South Africa Toll-Free: 0 800 111 803
United Kingdom Toll-Free: 0 800 376 6183
United States Toll-Free: 1 844 286 0643
PIN: 86301016#

PLAYBACK (replay available immediately after the call, for 90 days)
International Access UK: 44 20 3364 5147
International Access USA: 1 646 722 4969
Reference number: 418794461#

LINK TO CONFERENCE CALL ONLINE PRESENTATION*
To view the live presentation accompanying the investor call, please go to:
https://www.anywhereconference.com?Conference=418794461&PIN=86301016&UserAudioMode=DATA
Enter your name in the “I’m a participant” box and click the “Sign in” button.

* Note: This add-on option enables you to login online at the start of the call and view the presentation as Mark Bristow runs through the slides on-screen.  You will still need to dial-in by telephone as usual as the investor call audio will not be broadcast through the website link. You also still have the option of downloading the presentation slides in advance from the Randgold Resources website at www.randgoldresources.com.



Enquiries: Kathy du Plessis
Randgold Resources Investor and Media Relations
randgold@dpapr.com
Tel: +44 20 7557 7738
www.randgoldresources.com
 


© Copyright 2015 - Randgold Resources Limited