Events


JOINT BARRICK AND RANDGOLD INVESTOR CONFERENCE CALLS MONDAY 24 SEPTEMBER 2018
Date:
Monday, September 24, 2018
Venue:

Barrick and Randgold announce intention to merge, creating a new champion for long-term value creation
 
Two analyst and investor conference calls to discuss the merger will be held on Monday 24 September 2018.  There will be an opportunity to ask questions during the Q&A following the presentation.

To participate in the conference calls, use the following dial-in numbers and conference IDs, or join the webcasts using the links below:
 
FIRST INTERNATIONAL CALL
00:00 PDT (USA/Can) • 01:00 MDT (Denver) • 03:00 EDT (USA/Can) • 08:00 BST/UTC+1 (UK) • 09:00 CEST/CAT
 
US and Canada: +1 (888) 240 9284
International: +1 (323) 794 2084
Conference ID: 454952#
Webcast URL: https://webcast.merchantcantoscdn.com/webcaster/dyn/4000/7464/16531/107449/Lobby/default.htm
  
SECOND INTERNATIONAL CALL
09:00 PDT (USA/Can) • 10:00 MDT (Denver) • 12:00 EDT (USA/Can) • 17:00 BST/UTC+1 (UK) • 18:00 CEST/CAT
 
US and Canada: +1 (800) 230 1085
International: +1 (612) 332 0107
Conference ID: 454839#
Webcast URL: https://streams.merchantcantos.com/BarrickRandgold
 
SLIDE PRESENTATION
The full slide presentation relating to the announcement will be available on our website www.randgoldresources.com from 02:30 EDT/07:30 BST/UTC+1 (UK).
 
QUESTIONS
If you have any questions, please contact Kathy du Plessis on +44 207 557 7738 or at randgold@dpapr.com
  


© Copyright 2015 - Randgold Resources Limited