Events


Announcement of Q1 Results - 10 May 2018
Date:
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Venue:
The Forum, London Stock Exchange
10 Paternoster Street
EC4M 7LS London
United Kingdom

RELEASE   
The Q1 results will be released electronically on Thursday 10 May 2018 at 07:00 BST (UK).  The full results will also be published on our website at www.randgoldresources.com. The PowerPoint presentation will be available on the site from 11:30 BST (UK).

QUESTIONS
Submit any questions relating to the results to randgold@dpapr.com and you will receive a prompt response.

GROUP PRESENTATION  –  LONDON
Date:    Thursday 10 May 2018
Time:   11:45 for 12:00 sharp (followed by snacks)
Venue: The Forum, London Stock Exchange, 10 Paternoster Square, London, EC4M 7LS

If you wish to attend the above presentation, please contact Kathy du Plessis at randgold@dpapr.com or on +44 20 7557 7738.

SIMULTANEOUS AUDIO WEBCAST OF LONDON PRESENTATION
A live audio webcast of the presentation to analysts will be available on the company’s website from 12:00 BST (UK) on 10 May and will remain on the site for later viewing.

INTERNATIONAL INVESTOR CALL
08:00 PDT (USA/Can) • 11:00 EDT (USA/Can) • 16:00 BST • 17:00 CEST/CAT

CONFERENCE CALL NUMBERS
Australia Toll Free: 1 800 461 792
Canada Toll Free: 1 844 747 9621
South Africa Toll Free: 0800 111 803
UK Toll Free: 0800 376 6183
USA Toll Free: 1 844 286 0643
Standard International Access: 44 20 7194 3759
Participant PIN: 44582029#

PLAYBACK (replay available immediately after the call, for 90 days)
International Access UK: 44 20 3364 5147
International Access USA: 1 646 722 4969
Reference number: 418747398#

LINK TO CONFERENCE CALL ONLINE PRESENTATION*

To view the live presentation accompanying the investor call, please go to:
https://www.anywhereconference.com?Conference=418747398&PIN=44582029&UserAudioMode=DATA
Enter your name in the “I’m a participant” box and click the “Sign in” button.

* Note: This add-on option enables you to login online at the start of the call and view the presentation as Mark Bristow runs through the slides on-screen.  You will still need to dial-in by telephone as usual as the investor call audio will not be broadcast through the website link. You also still have the option of downloading the presentation slides in advance from the Randgold Resources website at www.randgoldresources.com

Enquiries: Kathy du Plessis
Randgold Resources Investor and Media Relations           
randgold@dpapr.com
Tel: +44 20 7557 7738
www.randgoldresources.com


© Copyright 2015 - Randgold Resources Limited